top of page

2022 EndorSements

“We can count on Joe Berney to always fight for Springfield’s working families. I’m proud to endorse Joe—and vote for him.”
- Congressman Peter DeFazio

Organizations and Businesses

Lane CLC Logo (final).jpg
Copy of SEIU Logo.png
IBEW 280.jpeg
Joint Council Logo.jpg
Lane Coos Curry Douglas Building Trades Council
L49 Logo.tif
Heat Frost.jpg
DPLC Logo High Res.png
Road Sprinkler Fitters Local 669
Logo for 503.tif
Advanced Energy Systems
OLCV Green Logo.png
Sierra Club Endorsement Seal_Color.png

Elected Officials

Peter DeFazio - U.S. Congressman

Val Hoyle - Oregon Labor Commissioner

Heather Buch - Lane County Commissioner

Laurie Trieger - Lane County Commissioner

Lee Beyer - State Senator

James Manning - State Senator

Floyd Prozanski - State Senator

John Lively - State Representative

Steve Moe - Springfield City Council President

Leonard Stoehr - Springfield City Councilor

Emilio Hernandez - Springfield School Board Vice-Chair

Jonathan Light - Springfield School Board Member

Todd Mann - Springfield School Board Member

Kelly Mason - Springfield School Board Member

Lisa Fragala - Lane Community College Board Chair

Austin Folnagy - Lane Community College Board Member

Holli Johnson - Lane Community College Board Member

Angela VanKrause - Lane Community College Board Member

Denise Bean - Willamalane Board President

Chris Wig - Willamalane Board Vice-President

Greg James - Willamalane Board Member

Randy Groves - Eugene City Councilor

Gordon Lafer - Eugene School Board Member

Community Members

Jon Anderson

Phil Barnhart

Robin Bloomgarden

Darrin Boyce

Bob Bussell

Bill Camp

Michael Carrigan

Ted Chudy

Alvaro Delacruz

Bob Emmons

Mike Eyster

Cliff Gray

Nicole Ferrell

Robert Foster

Karen Hageman

Sloan Heermance

Irene Henjum

Star Holmberg

Thomas Hiura

Joe Tokatly, McKenzie Glass

Celeste Wong, Celeste Watch Co.

Kevin Barrett, Swallowtail Distillery

Kimberly Buckmaster and

Christopher Knapp, Castle of Games

Sally Storm and Mark VanDenHende

Roger and Donna Owens

Bruce Hinson

Renee Jones

Isaac Judd

Mike Koivula

Lynda Lanker

Peter Leinau

Nena Lovinger

Sue Mandeville

Deb McGee

Carolyn Miller

Steve Mital
Sheri Moore

Eric Nill

Brook Reinhard

Pat Riggs-Henson

Lou Sinniger

Sara Stalcup

John VanLandingham

Mary Lou Vignola

Darcy Phillips

Karen Hageman

Wade and Holly Owens

Ray and Carla Kolessar

David and Kayla Berney

Bruce and Michelle Weber

bottom of page